executive committee

 

President

Dr Stephanie Reuter Lange

School of Pharmacy & Medical Sciences

University of South Australia

Adelaide, SA, AUSTRALIA

E: stephanie.reuterlange@unisa.edu.au

Past President

Prof Parisa Aslani

Faculty of Pharmacy

University of Sydney

Sydney, NSW, AUSTRALIA

E:  parisa.aslani@sydney.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Dr Jasmina Fejzic

School of Pharmacy

University of Queensland

Brisbane, QLD, AUSTRALIA

E: j.fejzic@uq.edu.au

Treasurer

Dr Joseph Nicolazzo

Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Monash University

Melbourne, VIC, AUSTRALIA

E: joseph.nicolazzo@monash.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr Leanne Chalmers

School of Pharmacy

Curtin University

Perth, WA, AUSTRALIA

E: leanne.chalmers@curtin.edu.au

A/Prof Rhiannon Braund

School of Pharmacy

University of Otago

Dunedin, NEW ZEALAND

E: rhiannon.braund@otago.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

Annual Conference Representative

Dr Andrew Crowe

School of Pharmacy

Curtin University

Perth, WA, AUSTRALIA

E: a.p.crowe@curtin.edu.au

User

Education Representative

Dr Kirsten Staff

School of Pharmacy & Medical Sciences

University of South Australia

Adelaide, SA, AUSTRALIA

E: kirsten.staff@unisa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

CPS Liaison

Prof Peter Little

School of Pharmacy

University of Queensland

Brisbane, QLD, AUSTRALIA

E: p.little@uq.edu.au

Secretariat

Dr David Shackleford

Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Monash University

Melbourne, VIC, AUSTRALIA

E: david.shackleford@monash.edu